Various Artists - Volume One

  • Sale
  • Regular price €7.00
Tax included.

Type // Vinyl
Format // 12"
Catalog Nr // DGTL 008

Our items are shipped with returnable and reusable packaging. 

read more about Repack

After 7 strong and ranging releases by the likes of KiNK, Fort Romeau, Autarkic and De Sluwe Vos amongst others DGTL Records has set out a diverse and yet steady course. A mixture of these different sounds is all found on this Various Artists EP, with input coming from different parts of the planet. The 4-tracker consists of contributions by HAAi, Rebolledo and Paulor, Axel Boman and JP Enfant, of which three are also playing at the annual DGTL festival in Amsterdam this April. Needless to say, the EP will be available at the festival too. The Various Artist release on the Dutch label is the first in a series, so expect more to come.

A1: HAAi - Drumting
A2: Rebolledo y El Niño Paulor aka Paulor - The Fog and The Forest
B1: Axel Boman - Surfliner
B2: JP Enfant - Sputnik

Listen to a preview of 'Various Artists - Volume One' here: